Key Contacts

Professor Ross Bailie –  Director

Phone: 6620 7231

Email: ross.bailie@sydney.edu.au

 

 

Associate Professor Michael Douglas – Deputy  Director EducationUCRH Lesley

Phone: 6620 7375

Email: michael.douglas@sydney.edu.au

 

 

UCRH MeganAssociate Professor Megan Passey – Deputy Director Research

Phone: 6620 7516

Email: megan.passey@ucrh.edu.au

 

 


Linda PMs
Linda Pike – Executive Assistant to Director

Phone: 6620 7231

Email: Linda.pike@sydney.edu.au

 

 

Peter Westwood- Centre Manager

Phone: 6620 7383

Email: peter.westwood@sydney.edu.au

 


Lindy 2013 Lindy Swain – 
Academic Lead Allied Health & Pharmacy

Phone: 6620 7389

Email: lindy.swain@sydney.edu.au

 

 

James photo 2016 LakesProfessor James Bennett-Levy – Academic Lead Mental Health

Phone: 6620 2976

Email: james.bennett-levy@sydney.edu.au

 

 

UCRH RodRod Hart – Manager, Information Communication Technology and Facilities

Phone: 6620 7570

Email: Rod.Hart@sydney.edu.au

 

 

UCRH ShareneSharene Pascoe – Clinical Simulation Manager

Phone: 6620 2112

Email: Sharene.pascoe@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Brendan Webb

Email: brendan.webb@sydney.edu.au


Share this ...

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedin